Burleigh County North Dakota - link home
Home
County Commission Departments Boards/Committee About Transparency Portal Property Information
Contact Us Elections Job Listings Maps Public Notices Townships Links How Do I? News Events










Elections
Facebook Twitterprinter friendly page

Early Vote

Vote Graphic
Every qualified elector of Burleigh County, with a valid ID, can utilize the Early Vote precinct.


Location: City/County Building - 221 N. 5th Street, Bismarck



2018 Early Vote Hours
Date Open Close
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
12 noon
5:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00am 5:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00am 5:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00am 1:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Closed Closed
Monday, October 29, 2018
9:00am 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
9:00am 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
9:00am 5:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00am 5:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018
9:00am 5:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018
9:00am 1:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Closed Closed
Monday, November 5, 2018
9:00am 5:00pm